Squashing that cock

Governess Lexi was quite taken with my post on having bitch-boy fuck the gap between the sole of my foot and the upper surface of my mule, and reading in my journal No. 7 all about a session of this, Lexi wanted to have a go last Saturday. She loved it.

Poor bitch-boy could not have been more shamed, or desperate for sexual release. With his hands secured behind his back, I made his little cock rock hard and then Lexi placed her mule clad foot in front of him and after a curt and threatening instruction from me to behave, he pushed his cock into the gap between the sole of Lexi’s foot and the upper surface of the mule; and he began the fucking motion. Governess Lexi giggled that special giggle of disdain she has and commented that it was like a little dog fucking at your calf. She patted his head – ‘Good little doggy.’ But that moment of apparent affection was quickly corrected as she continued – ‘Could you look and be more pathetic you little bitch? Fucking away at that gap while we laugh at you. Its the closest you get to sex with a woman isn’t it. Sooooo pathetic!’

bitch-boy stayed rock hard because of his preceding period of denial and the physical sexual stimulation of the movement. He stopped all of a sudden and let out a squeal. Lexi laughed as she spoke – ‘Oh its just like squashing a little slug when you press down hard isn’t it.‘ …………………………………………

(PS, obviously bitch-boy did bot get to cum that day.)

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Squashing that cock

  1. fluffy says:

    BB leads such a lucky life!

    Are you and Governess Lexi going to put today’s extra hour as the clocks go back to good use with extra chores and /or extra torment of his little cocklet.

    As an aside , fluffy tested himself on some nettles the other day on his wrist and inner forearm – and all i can say is – oh what suffering BB must endure!!!

    respect from
    fluffy

  2. mistressmargret says:

    That must have been so humiliating and degrading for Bitch- boy. And even more so with Lexi being younger then him.
    May I ask what the age gap is?
    Also may I ask you for your opinion on full metal chastity belts?
    My sissy is kept locked in either a cb 6000 or a metal bird cage chastity device.
    But gets a certain amount of pleasure from playing with his balls.
    Which is not a problem when I am at home as he knows the consequences if I were to catch him doing it.
    So I have been looking at a site called mysteel.
    They are expensive but the thought of having everything locked and secured out of his reach while I am not around does appeal to me.
    My main concern being is how secure are they?
    And have you ever thought of putting Bitch-boy into one?

    • I do love receiving your comments Mistress Margret. There is always a clear implication of your heartlessness and real dominance, which I love.

      The age gap is a little over 30 years!

      I have never used a full metal chastity belt but my understanding is that they are 100% secure. If you do get one, please let me know how it goes. Yes I would absolutely consider putting bitch-boy in one.

      • mistressmargret says:

        Thank you for your kind comments Mistress Scarlet.
        I have decided too go ahead and buy a belt http://www.my-steel.de/shop/product_info.php?info=p154_total-chastity-belt-system-in-activ-style–with-a-high-quality-plastic-coated-metal-wire–for-men.html
        I have just been emailed the instructions for measuring my sissy and intend to start doing this, this evening. I might add that at the moment he knows nothing about this so will be a nice surprise for him later.
        I thought I would also tell you what happened a few weeks ago.
        Went to York with some friends for a long weekend.
        So we went into our vanilla lifestyle. Sissy still has too show me respect and is kept in chastity and I have punished him on occasions if I think he deserves it.
        While we were out in the town we went into a shop, sissy was talking and forgot himself and did not open the door for me as we left the shop.
        That evening after he had bathed and we were getting ready too meet our friends in the bar before dinner I scolded him for his error
        I told him to go to my case and fetch my cane that I always pack as more of a mind game then anything because up until then I have only ever caned him at home
        I had him bend over the end of the bed and gave him 30 strokes
        reminding him to remain silent so as not draw attention to us form other guests.
        This done I rubbed some lemon juice ( which I had manged to buy that afternoon with this in mind) into the weals on his bottom.
        He then put on his hessian punishment pants before dressing and going down to join our friends in the bar.
        It made a very interesting evening for the pair of us

  3. Mistress Scarlet Fan says:

    Are you going to have your slave trick or treat if so you should dress him as a princess.

Leave a Reply

