Cock whips and nettle apron

Well I mentioned my nettle apron, as I called it,  in an earlier post and in a subsequent post I provided a photo of bitch-boy’s little clitty after the first stroke a nettle. Well I have found that it is not just when using nettles that the nettle apron is useful. Last Sunday I had bitch-boy in TSD bondage for a few hours and began that TSD period with placing the nettle apron into position for some stinging nettles fun. (Amazingly we still have not had a frost here and new shoots are still growing).

But instead of starting with the nettles, on a whim I picked up one of my little cock whips. And, who would have thought it, the apron works really well with the whips too. Enhancing their use by allowing me to whip away, nice and hard, without the whip landing on the stomach – so all the pain is focused, as it should be, on that nasty little clitty. And I can whip so much harder than if I am holding the clitty up away from the stomach with my left hand.

p flog

This is my favourite cock whip which I bought a long time ago in a huge, gay BDSM store in California. The heavy plastic beads are rather mean. I also have a mini flogger with thin rubber strands which stings a lot.

So the nettle apron will be used all through the winter even if the nettles growing plan in the greenhouse doesn’t work.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Cock whips and nettle apron

  1. Thom says:

    Wish I could under go such treatment.Love to give myself totally to a mistress.

  2. sissy jamieanne says:

    Once again, bb must know how very fortunate he is that You care for him enough to ensure that he suffers profusely for Your pleasure, Ma’am. You put much thought into ensuring maximum pain and minimal pleasure is provided to his little cock! Such a loving and caring woman! We should all be as lucky as bb!

  3. slaveRD says:

    manual?

  4. slaveRD says:

    I just wanted to be lucky enough to live as a slave, I wish I could still spend much time locked in a cage and diaper 24/7, live only to serve !!

  5. Arthur J. H. says:

    Mistress Scarlet I just cannot stop reading Your wonderfully written journals. You have such a wonderful talent for describing Your fun at bitch-boy’s expense. Once I start reading a journal I simply cannot stop until I have finished it. I frequently re read all Your journals. They are just so interesting. I especially enjoy reading the way You allow other Superior Ladies to abuse him. I loved the way Your Sister Sandra made bitch-boy do rotary clothes line duty by making him pull the clothes line with the cord tied to his cock and balls. Your Lovely Sisters seem to really enjoy abusing him especially becoming very aroused from whipping him, same as You do. And the way You soak his cock pacifier in the sweet juices of Your cunt then make him suck it is so sweet of You. Also soaking Your dainty finger in Your cunt then rubbing Your sweetly scented finger on his upper lip so he can smell Your intoxicating scent continuously is nothing short of magnificent. Please tell me if I am correct that when You want an intense orgasm by using a tongue, does it matter whether the tongue is bitch-boy’s or a females? Is it true that a Female knows precisely how to manipulate her tongue in another female to give her the most intense orgasm? Please keep Your wonderful journals coming.

    • Thank you for the kind words about my journals.

      I prefer having a female lick me than having bitch-boy do it because then I get the extra power rush from his misery at being cuckolded and not getting to make sexual contact with my body. I often use a massager to get orgasms even when bitch-boy is available on the floor in front of me, because it excludes him from any touching of my beautiful body – even with his tongue – and that makes him so, so sad.

  6. Arthur J. H. says:

    Thank You for responding to my previous post and thank You for explaining why You prefer a Female to lick You to Orgasm. Mistress Scarlet having a female lick You to an intense orgasm while bitch-boy can only watch You being cuckolded by a Female is so delightfully Superior of You. It is easy to understand You having such an extras power rush in front of BB. He should consider himself very lucky that you allow him to observe such a beautiful act of love. Beautiful act of Love for You, not him. When You do allow him to lick You to orgasm shouldn’t he pay for that privilege by being whipped before and after? Seems only right he should pay for that privilege doesn’t it? Your Body is so magnificently Beautiful for him to even touch You should give him a tremendous thrill. Mistress Scarlet I would like to ask You a question, if I may. Well actually this is more of a suggestion than a question. Have BB lay on his back then have him pull his knees up to touch his shoulders. This puts his ass uppermost, tie him in this position. Put a candle in his anus and light it. Then he can serve as a reading lamp for You. Or he can serve as a center piece on Your dining table. Just a suggestion because I am curious.

  7. Arthur J. H. says:

    Mistress Scarlet thank You again for responding to my post. Before BB places his head between Your creamy smooth thighs You are so very wise having him thank You for the ultimate privilege of licking Your beautiful Pussy. I dearly do appreciate You thinking about my candle suggestion Mistress Scarlet, I can assure You no damage will happen to BB. All he may feel is the hot wax running down the candle onto his anus. You may wish to tell Your Lovely Sisters about this, maybe they might want to use BB for their own reading lamp or whatever suits Their Fancy. I really do believe in what You say about You living the perfect life as a Superior Female. I envy bitch-boy.

  8. Arthur J. H. says:

    I agree with You Mistress Scarlet, it may have been his fantasy in the beginning but as You say,”But he has now realized that reality IS NOT fantasy.” Yes it is too late, there is no going back. You own him body and soul. It is so refreshing to read how You dominate him so completely and how You love abusing and humiliating him. In Your Journals You mention that You have very intense orgasns every day. On average Mistress Scarlet, May I ask how many Lovely Intense Orgasms You have in a day?

  9. Arthur J. H. says:

    Mistress Scarlet You are the epitome of true Female Supremacy over the male. Having multiple orgasms as You just described is magnificent. In my opinion gold looses it’s luster when compared to Your Beauty. Bitch-boy is so blessed being given the privilege of serving a Goddess such as You.

    • When I am teasing bitch-boy with a posing show of my body I do have him confirm how very privileged he is to have a Mistress with the mind and body I have. Although I don’t say it out loud, I do also think to myself at the same time, just how much he endures which he simply hates. Painful things and humiliating things. His privilege comes at a high cost but I always remind him that he introduced me to this lifestyle and now I love it so very much there is zero chance of me turning back the clock in any way. Whatever perversion in which I wish to indulge, at his expense, we will be indulging in, and that is the rest of his life.

  10. Arthur J. H. says:

    Mistress Scarlet I dearly love Your responses to my posts. It proves to me that, without a doubt, You are for real. Thank You again for Your Gracious responses.

Leave a Reply

