Humiliation with Thrift (Part 2)

I should add to yesterdays post that the apron I bought bitch-boy in August is superb to help keep his outfits clean while allowing the outfit under the apron to remain visible and thereby maintain humiliation levels. (Obviously should he fail to wear it when he should and a stain resulted, he would be punished very harshly.)

s-l500-copy-2 The apron I bought is actually more see-thru than the one pictured.

It was fairly cheap so I am thinking of buying a second apron with which to increase the humiliation further. I am not sure how practical it will be to do, but I have read a number of times of forced sissy males with aprons, where the apron has a small hole in it perfectly located through which the male’s shaved genitals can protrude. I have read of the hole having a drawstring arrangement to keep the shameful package in place. The penis can be left bare to emphasise its below average size, or can have a ribbon tightly tied on it for extra sissyness.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Humiliation with Thrift (Part 2)

  1. c says:

    I have to say I’ve been reading this blog for years, and although you’ve reached a certain comfort level as I think you mentioned some months ago, it really is the little things that add up. I love to see the additions of small changes to your lifestyle that, when all things are considered, drastically increase the challenge of his servitude, and increase your satisfaction. You are the ideal, perfect mistress. I have looked, but I concede, there is nobody else like you. And since perfect is perfect, it makes sense to say that bb is the luckiest man in the world, literally, and not as a figure of speech.

  2. sara elise says:

    Interesting. Oddly enough, my Wife was just mentioning my need for an apron. i won’t mention that embarrassing hole in it to Her!

Leave a Reply

