Femdom letters site steps up (link)

I have always had in my links section, a link to Petticoating Discipline Quarterly. A site which is updated once each month on the 2nd. Over the years the letters published on the site have been a huge source of inspiration to me for ideas of humiliation for bitch-boy. Up until this month, I have been disappointed with the content of the site for over a year but this month the letters are very enjoyable indeed. Worth a read I think.

Some of the significant ideas for me from the site have included;  mincing, the fretting pose, playing with dollies, sissy maids, having 7 identical colouring-in books for bitch-boy, etc. The list of very significant things is almost endless.

My published journals.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Femdom letters site steps up (link)

  1. housework boy says:

    Dear Ms Scarlet

    I agree that sometimes the letters in PDQ are a little repetitive at times.

    I still believe the finest femdom publication was the Madame magazine to which you have referred to on several occasions. The letters section of that was usually interesting where Ladies demonstrated their superiority in creative and imaginary ways.

    A couple of these that I can remember were.

    While entertaining guests, the Lady of the house had her slave husband locked away in the garage and having to knit a jumper for her mother.

    Another Mistress set her slave the task of thoroughly reading her women’s magazine from cover to cover. At the end of the week while she casually flicked through it, he was expected to be able any questions she posed. e.g. tell me about the make-up on the model on page 28, where would I buy the shoes from that go with the party dress on page 40 etc.
    This was something he dreaded as he was severely punished if he failed to answer a question correctly.

    • I completely agree. I continue to remain amazed that despite the communication opportunities for niche interests provided by the internet, there is noting to compare to the letters section of those old, cheaply produced and, at the time, hard to get hold of magazines. It saddens me. I am therefore VERY grateful to the female dominants who contribute snippets of their lifestyles through the comments section of this blog.

Leave a Reply

