Femdom quality film: The Chauffeur: Post 2

Thank you all for the many responses on yesterdays post about this short film. I am afraid I will never sign up to Amazon Prime as I avoid using Amazon except as a last resort because they do not pay their taxes.

I will think about the Vimeo option but I do prefer copies I can keep. Thank you all again.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Femdom quality film: The Chauffeur: Post 2

  1. Sue says:

    I love your blogs, read every bit of them and save them as reference. I particularly loved the stinging nettles, my sub however, hated it. Also, I’m so happy that you don’t use Amazon, I don’t use it for the same reason.

  2. Sam Hennebury says:

    Rest easy. Amazon do pay their taxes (since 2015)

  3. sissyscarlet says:

    Also love your blog and look forward to each instalment. Poor bitch boy oh how I pity and envy him.
    You can see the film for £1.99 on google play. It’s a nice version of the sub mind minus the juicy bits.
    With love and respect from a sissy admirer.

Leave a Reply

