Perfect BDSM Equipment

There is BDSM equipment NOT being made which I would adore to buy were it made. If I would adore to buy it, surely that means there is a market for this equipment. I have ended up having to make my own of some of the following. I would prefer to buy professionally made versions.

A leather hood to the following specification. Lace up at the back of the head and neck. No eye holes. Nostril holes. An internal cock gag, say two inches long with a wide breathing tube passing through the cock gag. Built in, sound reducing ear phones. A D-ring at the top of the hood.

A funnel gag. Most important is the dimensions of the funnel. The wide open section should allow for an ice chunk the size of a pack of cards and some spare capacity in addition. The narrow tube end should have a diameter the size of a flip chart marker pen. (This allows it to be in the mouth for hours without the mouth muscles cramping). The tube in the mouth should have holes in the sides, as well as the open end at the bottom, so it cannot be blocked by pressure from the tongue. A strap long enough to go around a posture collar.

Body stain. Body stain/paint which does not rub off onto other skin or fabrics. It would be OK if it took several days to fade away. Some bright colours like cherry red, lime green, orange and sky blue; and a black. (I have tried a face paint recently but it rubbed off onto other skin – like my hands!) I have yet to try Henna (but I already know Henna will not be bright enough) and yet to try liquid latex but it seems it will flake (when a cock or nipple undergoes cycles of erecting then shrinking.)

My blog followers will know from photos and many of my detailed journal entries from volume 6 onward that I use the first two items very frequently  for hours at a time! I would pay top-dollar.

IMG_8019 copy                   MORE PHOTOES HERE

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Perfect BDSM Equipment

  1. fluffy says:

    gosh – the dedication you put in to BB’s degradation is amazing – what a design improvement on the funnel gag, so that the slave’s tongue has no chance to hold off whatever The Mistress has deemed should go into his gullet – truly amazing!

    respect from
    fluffy

  2. Cruelest Empress says:

    While the melting urine cubes seem to have their own unique charm, have you ever considered using an IV (intravenous) bag? Combined with an O-ring or Jennings gag, and without the use of the needle of course, the subs mouth is held open while the the beverage of choice is continuously delivered, drop by drop (or faster, if desired), and it’s deliciously warm and fresh and can be made to last for hours at a time! Best of all, no work for me in the messy preparation and freezing of the cubes and there’s endless replenishment without the wait!

  3. fileclerk10 says:

    Thank You Mistress Scarlet, for Your wonderful blog here and on Tumblr! i love Your point of view!

  4. Look up jagua henna or colored henna. It’s much darker/brighter than traditional henna.

  5. Foxy says:

    I admit to being something of a novice when it comes to the whole domination scene having had little experience, but of late, my interests in FemDom and associated matters have increased considerably. My current boyfriend admits to find the whole concept of doing precisely what he’s told by me, or face the consequences, to be both exciting and enjoyable, although our acts are consensual. I was most impressed and excited by your idea and photograph of the ‘funnel gag’. We have not as yet been involved in water sports, but from a humiliation perspective, the idea seemed quite wonderful’ My boyfriend read your article and I could see that he considered the prospect exciting, especially the idea of ‘The tube in the mouth should have holes in the sides, as well as the open end at the bottom, so it cannot be blocked by pressure from the tongue.’
    I would want to, initially at least, just use him as my toilet by peeing in his mouth, knowing that he would have no choice but to swallow.
    I thank you for your inspirational idea, although our device will be completely home made and certainly not as professional as that shown in your photograph. Thank you again.
    Foxy

    • Nothing warms my heart more Foxy than a woman moving toward a dominant sex life and then hopefully a full dominant lifestyle. Please do not hesitate to ask any questions you might have in the future. We can move to email if that would be your preference to public comments on the blog. I would be 99% certain your man is a submissive, so that is perfect.

  6. tomilina says:

    https://www.top-to-bottom-leathers.co.uk/Bondage-Equipment/Leather-Hoods has a “Lleather Controller Hood” with additional padding over the ears. They also sell add-on gags of all sorts.. Custom fit. UK based.

  7. Stephen says:

    Have you considered useing an enema buckt instead of funnel. My misstress and I use one with an open bucket so more liquid of her choice can be added at any time and the flared end on the tube is fixed in my mouth, as it has holes on all sides it is nearly impossible to block it with my tongue. You can buy a kit simmiar to the one we use

    https://www.amazon.co.uk/HealthAndYoga-Essentials-Stainless-Fittings-Protect/dp/B00W9957TO/ref=sr_1_19_s_it?s=drugstore&ie=UTF8&qid=1486199940&sr=1-19&keywords=enema

    or as we have done get the bag type and end seprate.

    https://www.amazon.co.uk/HealthAndYoga-TM-Enema-Supplies-Straight/dp/B00MVKQ7QS/ref=sr_1_48_s_it?s=drugstore&ie=UTF8&qid=1486199970&sr=1-48&keywords=enema

    https://www.amazon.co.uk/Enema-Douche-Intestinal-Vaginal-Irrigation/dp/B00EEAA958/ref=sr_1_9_s_it?s=drugstore&ie=UTF8&qid=1486199940&sr=1-9&keywords=enema

    I would also like to thank you for the excellent blog and I can truly say that my misstress has pick up many useful (and painful) tips

    Thankyou
    Toy Steve

Leave a Reply

