Real Life Femdom

I am thinking of switching my outlet of paper-book versions of my journals from LULU.com to Amazon. For various reasons I am unhappy with LULU.com although they are far less greedy than Amazon. Far fewer people post reviews on LULU.com too although those posted examples are very flattering and it would be a shame for them to disappear from the net.

I’ve just finished reading volumes 1-4 and have just purchased the rest up to volume 8. This is by far the most powerful, most erotically charged literature I’ve ever read in this genre. The potency of Mistress Scarlets writing is breathtaking, an electrifying mixture of intense arousal and, from a submissive’s perspective anyway, absolute erotic terror that is sadly lacking in 99.99% of Femdom literature i’ve come across elsewhere. Beautifully written with authority and authenticity, the imagination of ideas and scenario are fantastic. I cannot rate these titles highly enough and I’m looking forward to reading the rest of the series with eager anticipation. How many stars can I award Mistress Scarlet’s work? Number the stars in the heavens. 

#

Hello Mistress Scarlet, i would like to let you know that that it only took me 2 days to read your Journal 4. From all FemDom literature I have read so far. From famous names like Carmanica Diaz and FEMDOMCAVE or EROTIC BOOK NETWORK and PINK FLAMINGO. From Authors like Tanya Simmonds, King Key, Rose Thornwell, Patrick Richards, Faith Cummings, Gregory Allen, G F Green, and many more – YOU ARE THE BEST! Greetings.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

