The degradation of saliva

I don’t think I have ever given feedback on the use of Salivax pastilles to generate copious amounts of saliva. I have Mistress Hannah to thank for the suggestion. Well, chewing on one of the pastilles generates huge amounts of saliva and unlike using a boiled sweet, or mint gum, the saliva from Salivax has no sweet or pleasant taste to partially distract the slave from its degradation.

It can be fun to be repeatedly dropping spit into a bound slaves mouth which is held open by a funnel gag or Jennings gag. I also like to drop spit on the floor and then wipe the sole of my shoe or boot in the spit before having the slave lick the sole clean.

My published journals.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to The degradation of saliva

  1. tomilina says:

    If I may do a small favor for Your American and possibly others): I had no idea what a “pastille” is so i did a quick check. A pastille looks like what we call a lozenge, a small square of sugary paste with medicine mixed in, Similar to a cough drop. Hoping that helps some.
    humbly
    tomilina

  2. Regan says:

    Hello
    When are you releasing your manual?

  3. petevans69 says:

    This is a fantastic idea!

  4. Slave Joe says:

    I wish I could be the first one to lick your spit of the floor.

  5. Femdom Tube says:

    mmm, Interesting aproach!

  6. doggieslave says:

    Somewhat related: You might like this picture.

Leave a Reply

