My Tumblr site of perversity

My Tumblr site following is slowly growing. It has reached over 12,000 now. It is always good to know there are dominants who share my eclectic tastes and submissives who are affected by those tastes.

It is 4 years since I set bitch-boy the task of reposting images to worsen his frustration.

LINK to my published journals detailing my day-to-day perverted life

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My Tumblr site of perversity

  1. dave94015 says:

    Reblogged this on dave94015 and commented:
    Guys, if you’re into femdom, check out Mistress Scarlet’s tumblr site (link below)

  2. dave94015 says:

    Many thanks to you & bitch boy for maintaining this great collection!

  3. fluffy says:

    nice to know there are like minded folk out there
    did you set BB a target? If so, is 12K ahead or behind?

  4. Merely wanna input that you have a very nice internet site , I like the pattern it really stands out.

Leave a Reply

