The little things

Sometimes its the little things that give such pleasure.

A) I am exercising a lot lately and in these summer temperatures, rivulets of sweat run down my flat stomach. Its a little thing, but when I have finished my exercise for the day, I adore having bitch-boy kneel for 30 seconds and lick all the salty sweat from my stomach.

B) One of the nettle stems I used to whip bitch-boy’s hard little clitty with yesterday delivered AMAZINGLY painful stings. That was obvious! Just a delight that out of the blue, I had an especially spiteful piece of mother nature to apply. (It seems the particular nettle was a new growth on an old stem that had itself been cut before flowers formed.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The little things

  1. Natalie Smith says:

    Hello Mistress I have been a long time admirer of Your website. I am so jealous of bitch-boy. I am a 26 year old male who is looking for the same relationship You two have a Female Lead Relationship. I was just curious if You had any advice of finding a Woman who would be into the same things Mistress.

    • I suggest you work hard at perfecting skills like cooking, housework, laundry, ironing, massage, pedicures, cunnilingus, yard work, gardening. That you earn good money, and are physically fit – that you are not obese. Then seek a mistress by sensitive wooing. In all things, be tolerant, be unselfish, be patient. Act with kindness, maturity and wisdom.

      If you are dating a likely candidate, serve her, for instance – start by opening all doors for her, waiting on her hand and foot, doing chores for her, giving her lots of orgasms while you have none, buy her flowers and gifts for no reason. (Do not buy chocolates or candy if she is trying to lose weight – that is lazy and insensitive). Keep all this up until she would miss such devotion were it to stop, then gently introduce the subject in tiny increments.

      If you are not dating, then I suggest BDSM contact sites, but it seems there about 100 submissive men for each dominant woman – so you are in a competition – you have to deserve a Domme to get one. You may perfect all the skills I mention and still not be lucky.

      I am about to publish a manual and Chapter 1 is advice to subs in your position.
      Good luck and best wishes.

      • Gavin says:

        Mistress Scarlet and blog visitors,

        Everyone is different. I have always been very submissive towards bold women. I naturally crave taking orders and obeying a woman when she is confident and likes to take the lead. BUT… I married a woman who is not dominant in the least. Even though she has a controlling personality and likes to manage her environment, she DOESN’T like to manage or control ME. So I have ended up living in a very strange, but wonderful existence… she is a workaholic and does everything around the house. She holds no power over me and even wants sex more often that I do. I basically go to work, come home and relax because she has everything done. She knows that she could make me do everything for her, but besides asking for a little help once or twice a month, she requires nothing of me. On top of that, she LOVES giving me everything I want in the bedroom (although I ALWAYS make sure she is satisfied first…. it’s the least I can do.)

        She is probably the happiest woman I’ve met… which is ridiculous to me because she takes on so much responsibility and works so hard, on top of her normal 40 to 50 hour workweek. She hates all things femdom fetish and I am not into pain and punishment at all… but I would obey her and be her slave (not just sub) if she wanted to tell me what to do. I’ve had this conversation with her for years now and she knows she could have control… but she doesn’t want it. As long as she doesn’t push me to obey her, AND as long as she seems happy as she is, I am more than happy to avoid the work. The offer stand for her though. If anyone has any ideas where she could get more out of me, I’d share them with her but if she doesn’t step up and take control, I have no desire to volunteer my obedience. I understand this may be a form of “topping from the bottom” but I stand by this as her option. I WOULD obey her if she wanted it.

  2. John Scott says:

    Licking rivulets of sweat, yum! Although rivulets take more devotion there’s something sexy about beads as well. Especially after bringing your Mistress to a few mind-blowing orgasms on a muggy summer day. Thanks for making me remember this pleasure!

  3. fluffy says:

    what a lucky find that nettle stem was – any chance you can recall where it grew to pick more or repeat this propagation method to create more stingy stems for the future?

Leave a Reply

