Email domination begins

Well I know some of you will be horrified and full of disrespect for me but I have begun email domination. I have been experimenting with one submissive and it has gone well.  He is very satisfied and I am enjoying the experience. My desire to experience and continue to learn about submissives and DS I think is limitless and this is yet another way to gain experience.

If you are interested then apply by leaving a comment on this post. My time is limited so not all applications are likely to be successful. I will not publish applications made by leaving a comment. These will be between the applicant and me.

On a different matter I am pleased to say my recently published manual is proving very popular. Feedback has been limited but the feedback there has been has all been positive, particularly in how it deals with DS for couples living otherwise ordinary lives with others in the house, work, and other ingredients making DS difficult.

LINK to my published journals.

LINK to my published BDSM manual.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Email domination begins

  1. Nigel Shillito says:

    You are a bloke aren’t you?

  2. admirer says:

    If it is something you enjoy then I am over the moon you have decided to follow your own enjoyment and not held back by other opions

  3. ian says:

    Congratulations on the recent success of Your new journal submission, Ma’am. Is there any chance You would consider publishing an audio version of this or any of Your journals?

  4. pete says:

    Hi Mistress Scarlet. Yes please to the email domination. Please mail me. pete x

Leave a Reply

