Educate an ignoramus?

Not a post type I have ever posted before.

An ignoramus has left an ignorant comment on my last post on my Facebook page. If any wonderful blog follower is at a loose end, I would adore someone replied to the ignoramus’s comment please. It would be better coming from someone other than me.

Just a thought.

For those that did not know, I have a X – Twitter, and  A Facebook account and a Facebook page. Should this blog ever go down, that is where I will post about my situation at the time.

9 thoughts on “Educate an ignoramus?

  1. I think there is always going to be some people that will never understand. I hope it hasn’t upset you too much honey!

    It looks like someone has already come to your defence.

    Mistress Tracy

    1. It doesn’t upset me at all, it’s OK. I just think such comments need correcting for the sake of our community, and if its about my conduct, the corrections are better coming from others. 👍👍

  2. I had no idea you had a facebook page Mistress Scarlet but if i can follow you i would gladly put in a retort to all critical comments that you dont like.

Leave a comment