20 and 50 sided dice

If you read my Journal No. 23, you will know I use a 20 sided dice from time to time. And a 50 sided dice too.

My main use of the dice is, if I am feeling generous, I will allow my bitch to roll a dice for a chance to experience an activity otherwise prohibited for the rest of his life. It is very amusing.

Not long ago, although his birth-defect was securely locked in its little cage, I gave him his last ever tickling/stroking touch of my fingers to his scrotum and perineum. I did this to a countdown from 20 to 1, to “NO MORE EVER!” Twice, I did miss out a few numbers during the countdown I am afraid. I am so unfair to my poor little bitch sometimes. And there were tears, because he knew I was deadly serious. I did tell him I would, from time to time, allow him a dice roll for a chance to experience the activity again.

The other day he had produced a very fine meal indeed. I told him as a reward I would give him a dice-roll chance of experiencing the tickling/stroking touch of my fingers to his scrotum and perineum for perhaps half a minute. His face fell when I told him to get the 50 sided dice, but he was careful to avoid being ungrateful, which would have cancelled the dice roll immediately.

He brought the dice to where I stood on the polished wood floor, and he knelt as he has to, to drop the dice between my pretty feet in their sexy shoes.

I had him to choose a number. He began to breathe heavily and whimper and whine. I gave a barked instruction of impatience. He, almost reluctantly, chose 17.

The roll of the dice produced 38. He sighed heavily. I laughed mockingly. I told him to look at me as I spoke. “Do you want domination my way, or no domination at all bitch? You can choose whatever you want. I won’t have any problem either way. I could easily get a young female uxo for me to satiate my needs. You and I will never part. I will always want you as my husband.” He looked very defeated and helpless when he answered, “Domination your way Mistress.” I snorted derisively, “Just a pathetic little uxo aren’t you. A pathetic little uxo who is so very, very lucky indeed, to have a cruel Mistress-wife …………………….. who is also totally out of his league.” He confirmed he was lucky, but he did look very subjugated.

I had to go upstairs for an orgasm while he cleared the table and the kitchen. I had two orgasms!

(If any Mistress wishes to experiment with dice rolling before purchasing a special dice. Type dice throw into google and you can try out a dice throw with a dice of any number of your choosing, A dice with even more than 50 sides if you like.)

(For the word-pedants among you, I quote Collins dictionary: In old-fashioned English, ‘dice’ was used only as a plural form, and the singular was die, but now ‘dice’ is used as both the singular and the plural form.😃)

8 thoughts on “20 and 50 sided dice

  1. So basically speaking your uxo husband is left in such a hopeless and dejected state that even if the odds were in his favour he would be unable to appreciate the ‘treat when or if i arrived? Whilst i do yearn for such cruelty myself inwardly as an uxo should i know that ultimately its the pleasures of life that motivate us so in reality all his pleasure becomes your pleasure or nothing at all. Thats clever to say the least/

    1. I do not wholly agree. His pleasure comes when his head hits the pillow every night, and he thinks about how he truly is: Helplessly in the power of a pitiless woman with a mean streak. And he knows he has to have that to be totally content. And he absolutely does have that.

      1. I can easily and so very much appreciate those feelings that you uxo hubby has and i would love to be able to feel them too; whilst i am left in constant state of frustration , even though all my life i have sought such a Superior Female as yourself I have only the greatest of respect and admiration for you and your relationship. Its an honour to me that you share it with us all and we should never underestimate how important the reviews and advice you give us are and have become. You are a beacon in our darkness and a path is now lit brightly and we are allowed to follow if we want to. I always feel i want to please you but seem to fail so miserably as your critiques most often penetrate me to the core of my being and evoke unexpected emotions from me also . Please allow me to congratulate you on all you have given and done for us and a Big Big Thank you Mistress Scarlet.

  2. Such a simple idea yet devastatingly effective. I an reminded of a quotation from a popular 1980’s film. “It’s not the despair, Laura. I can take the despair. It’s the hope I can’t stand”. Of course the uxo has no choice and must simply endure. I’m not surprised by your orgasms. Watching the face of an uxo displaying disappointment and hopelessness is so very hot.

  3. D100 (or percentile dice) are commom in many games .. they are usually simulated by two D10 of different colours (one colour are the 1’s, the other the 10’s), but actual D100 are available ..

  4. Congratulations on your brilliance! You solved the “catch-22 situation” between the intense earth shaking power rush of setting a “never again” rule and the many small highs that come each time you crush your uxos hope like a juicy berry.

    Providing him with a chance to raise a pleasure he accepted as dead from the grave is probably the juiciest berry of them all. Crushing that berry under the sole of your dominance must be delightful beyond words.

    I bow down with respect and awe in front of so much sadistic genius.

    Rubbing in right afterwards that it his choice to suffer for you is a desert that increases the effect of the “sadistic main course” so much that I have no words to praise your creativity. Also rubbing certain things into his mind by using the same standardized sentences over and over again, shows your extreme talent to cause long lasting mental pain.

    Wow! Just wow!

  5. There is one idea that I once thought, and I think it makes sense to comment it in this post as it is in some way related to games (and quite nerdy stuff one might say with a d20 and a d50). Now, I don’t think this idea is particularly great for you and bitch boy, but it might be to some younger femdom couple, so I’m gonna post it here, and who knows, maybe I can help someone.

    It seems pretty clear that tedium and tedium activities is something that a lot of real dominants love to inflict in their poor partner. I believe, however, that when the tedium activity is particularly pointless and has no real result, it might produce an even better result. So here is one possibility for those couples who might have some videogame experience.

    There is one channel, called pikasprey yellow on youtube, where he posts ways in which a save file from pokémon becomes borderline unplayable leading it to an extremely tedious and pointless way to save it. An example here in this video, that can give one 40+ minutes of ultimate tedium.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tHtocPlnA50&ab_channel=PikaspreyYellow

    I wonder if it could be interesting for some domme to force her partner to create a critical state like that in a game, and then to do the extremely tedious procedure of recovering it. You and bitch boy might not be into it that much, but maybe someone else can make use of it.

Leave a comment