An update: Mistress Serena and cuckold-maid Tiffany

From time to time I post updates I receive via Fetlife from cuckold-Tiffany-maid. It has been a while since the last one. Below are the latest mini-updates I have received. (I adore the attitude and behaviours of Mistress Serena!)

Further…. Ms Scarlet, just to add a little more to the previous comment. We purchased the Head Cage & Mitts a fortnight ago. Alas, i was in hospital last week for a ablation (heart procedure), which was extremely painful. As a result Serena and i have yet to fully experience the aforementioned cage/mitts to a great degree. ( When i spent an hour in them, hands were rendered helpless, and the head cage was a “tsd” experience (with an added blindfold) . The access to the items and immediate effect being an attraction.
The Holy Trainer is being worn 50% of my time ( i am always in chastity 365, 24/7) It is extremely restrictive and i am not sure yet if it is suitable for full time use.
Since Serena took up a new post (work) She has no time to do much housework etc. i have reduced my own workload to about 50% so i now do almost all the housework. (Dressed accordingly when able)
Nettles… used as always. We have a crop in the greenhouse, and more spread in corners and behind shrubs. All methods of application are used.
Cuckolding… Mistress continues to see Her long term lover. Spending every other weekend with him. i do not serve him in any manner, but am on friendly, talking terms with him, he obviously knows my status to Mistress Serena.
So… Mistress Scarlet… due to the procedure of the past week, my activities are hugely reduced till after easter. Once we get back to a decent routine i shall report accordingly.
( I shall post a pic on Fetlife of the Cage/mitts, and in a few weeks put one up of my wearing it)
Respectful admiration as always
tiffany

.

An April Fool… Mistress Scarlet curtsy W/we trust You and bb are well and the drab weather this year hasn’t been too depressing.
April 1st is one of my relief/release days, Serena specifies a 12 week period of chastity hence 1st Jan, Apr, July, Oct are my “special days” when i am allowed to cum.
Being a Bank Holiday, i served Serena breakfast and went about my usual tasks. There was an unspoken atmosphere as i dare not mention the day, or my expectation.
Sure enough after breakfast Serena granted me the treat i had been waiting three months for. i need not have bothered…
Serena and i convened in the “Punishment Room”… my CB-X mini was removed as Serena orally teased me (the cage is 1.1”) . She then presented me with my blow up sheep. “You have three minutes” was all She said. i dislike the blow up sheep especially without lube. Inevitably, i wasn’t even able to arouse and remained in my usual state of being tiny, flaccid and useless.
Serena gave me a look of despair as the minutes ticked by, and sure enough within five minutes of releasing the chastity, it was back in place, locked for another 12 weeks.

with all my respect….. tiffany

Response from Mistress Scarlet

I do adore Mistress Serena. I wish to use your communication as a blog post. I would theretofore like some clarifications.
Orally teased you, actually means verbally, rather than her lips to your defect?
Was her look of despair, more accurately, a look of disdainful, mocking contempt?

Ms Scarlet curtsy … i was delighted to hear from You, as Serena & i have had quite a miserable time over the past 24+ months with work and health. Irrespectively, W/we have managed to maintain our F/l, D/s relationship, albeit on a lower level. Keeping in touch with You and updating You was always a pleasure.
RE. April 1st. Orally teased did indeed refer to Her addressing me in derogatory terms (understandable under the circumstances ).
Again, You correctly appreciated the phrase “despair”. It was precisely one of disdain and perhaps contempt on seeing Her “husband” fail so miserably.
Trust this is suitable confirmation, and of course please feel free to edit and post.
Hopefully, it is O/our intent to get back to a more intense and daily pattern, where and when relevant i shall post You accordingly.
Yours, as always and ever, respectfully… tiffany

.

Ms Scarlet curtsy
As a postscript to my recent communication, i thought this would please and amuse You, albeit a tad repetitive.
Only a few days after my failed relief, i was released from my cb-x cage, alas Mistress Serena decided “clitty discipline” was required.
Hugely influenced by Your good self, i was hooded and funnel gagged, otherwise naked.
Strapped to the bed, Serena poured Her piss from a jug in measured amounts throughout the next two hours. Hot water & exfoliating scrub gloves, toothbrushes, brushes, plastic rulers where used to punish my exposed clitty.
This lasted 15 minutes. Next Serena placed the nettle apron over my waist, and very fresh, young nettles stroked/whipped my clit for 15 minutes (agony). Then, Serena place my now swollen clit in my nettle pouch for 30 minutes.
Despite my now very swollen and burning clit, “Lady Linnex” was applied and i suffered for a further period before release.
Very subdued, the CB-X was relocked in place, before i set about tidying and clearing up.
In truth, it was genuinely, one of the worst “clitty discipline” sessions i have experienced.
We attended a concert that night, and my clit was still stinging way past midnight.
Yet…. i slept soundly that night.
Ms Scarlet…90% of this activity is influenced by You. We both respect and thank You very much.
Yours in all honestly, respect and admiration
tiffany

Ms Scarlet curtsy
As a postscript to my recent communication, i thought this would please and amuse You, albeit a tad repetitive.
Only a few days after my failed relief, i was released from my cb-x cage, alas Mistress Serena decided “clitty discipline” was required.
Hugely influenced by Your good self, i was hooded and funnel gagged, otherwise naked.
Strapped to the bed, Serena poured Her piss from a jug in measured amounts throughout the next two hours. Hot water & exfoliating scrub gloves, toothbrushes, brushes, plastic rulers where used to punish my exposed clitty.
This lasted 15 minutes. Next Serena placed the nettle apron over my waist, and very fresh, young nettles stroked/whipped my clit for 15 minutes (agony). Then, Serena place my now swollen clit in my nettle pouch for 30 minutes.
Despite my now very swollen and burning clit, “Lady Linnex” was applied and i suffered for a further period before release.
Very subdued, the CB-X was relocked in place, before i set about tidying and clearing up.
In truth, it was genuinely, one of the worst “clitty discipline” sessions i have experienced.
We attended a concert that night, and my clit was still stinging way past midnight.
Yet…. i slept soundly that night.
Ms Scarlet…90% of this activity is influenced by You. We both respect and thank You very much.
Yours in all honestly, respect and admiration
tiffany

8 thoughts on “An update: Mistress Serena and cuckold-maid Tiffany

  1. What an arousing post. Thank you Tiffany Maid for sharing and thank you Mistress Scarlet for making it available to us via your wonderful blog.

      1. This slave started following you, @tiffanymaid. Loved the simple pic of your thigh high stocks with bow and lifted your skirt to reveal your well appointed little ‘defect’ (as MS Scarlet often calls the errant nubbins that sissies like us carry around for the amusement of our betters). 

  2. Mistress C. makes me endure a similar regime for my releases. I am not on as rigid a schedule as Tiffanymaid. Releases are very much at Mistress C.’s whim—she does not like the idea of a schedule as she feels it creates an obligation for release when it’s entirely up to her.

    When she decides to grant me release, she sets a 5 minute timer that starts the moment I unlock my cage. I then have 5 minutes to take my cage off, go into the bathroom, reach an orgasm, and then put my cage back on. Mistress C. remains in the bedroom and constantly reminds me how much time I have left and that I need to hurry up. Failure to be back in my cage at the end of 5 minutes results in severe punishment. Occasionally, I am successful at orgasming but often I have to stop to make sure I get back in my cage on time. She has no sympathy for my failure to accomplish everything in time and insists that I should be grateful for her allowing me any kind of release and I’ll either have to get faster or accept that I’ll only ever have ruined orgasms going forward.

    1. Your Mistress sounds fantastic!
      I do not think I have ever published your story as a blog post have I? I am sorry to ask, I have published so many over the years.

      1. No, Mistress Scarlet, you have not posted my story. Please publish it if you desire.

Leave a comment