An account from 24/7/365 maid, ‘Stephanie’

I find the apparently real life accounts I publish interesting for a number of reasons. Do my dear blog followers feel the same? Are there too many such accounts?

Anyway, below is another account I find interesting.

Part 1

Ugh, it’s so frustrating reading your blog Mistress Scarlet! I ask myself: What is actually wrong with us uxos?? Why do we need to be treated like this?

Just like maid Pauline I also live as a 24/7 sissy maid. My life is not quite as spectacular though, I don’t go through elaborate petticoat routines and I don’t play the baby part. I’m just a maid. All my uniforms are the same, all very modest and long, all black and white. “You’ll be a quiet, modest and pure house servant sissy” said Mistress Maria, my mistress (maybe calling her my owner would be more appropriate at this point).

I always liked the sissy-maid fantasy, but I had other fantasies which used to be way more naughty. Like, you know, actually having sex as a sissy, wearing fetish outfits, looking at myself in the mirror and feeling hot, being an anal slut. My mistress had other ideas though, I would be the chaste humble maid wearing light makeup and that was it. In the 3 and a half years I’m serving as her slave I learned that what I want is the least of priorities.

I have a considerable amount of passive income which, by my ongoing choice, ALL currently goes to my mistress of course. Think about it: I was 29, healthy, enough money to not have to work, high libido. I could do anything! Travel around the world, meet new people, pay for exotic meals, learn new expensive hobbies, pay for season tickets so I could watch sports, go camping, have a girlfriend, multiple girlfriends even, or maybe pay to bang pretty prostitutes in Paris. But instead…

Instead I’m Mistress Maria’s slave and maid. Completely sexless for over 3 years (if you don’t count oral I perform on her, which I don’t because I get zero direct stimulation). Completely in chastity for months at a time (I had three orgasms this year. I’m pretty sure the majority of priests masturbate more than that).

Wearing this uniform almost every single day (including now as I type). Cleaning the house basically top to bottom almost every day. I also do other daily chores to keep me busy, like writing lines in a notebook. My only days off are when mistress let me visit my family, only time I can still dress as a man, these are 4 or 5 days a year at most though, the other 360 days are for domestic servitude, curtsying, mincing around and general drudgery. Oh, did I mention that I’m now completely vegan?

Besides not being able to have fun outside, I can’t have much fun inside the house either. I’m not allowed to watch TV, watch movies, or play games. Of course, I don’t have much free time, normally it’s like 3 hours a day at the most. My new “hobbies” are crocheting, knitting and sewing. Since I can’t have anything else, I must say they are effective in distracting me, but it isn’t even close to doing really fun stuff. Mistress also lets me borrow a romance book like twice a year for me to read (exciting times) and I’m allowed 2 hours a week of internet (which I’m using right at this moment). In general my life as a slave is pretty monotonous, frustrating and exhaustive.

Sometimes I catch myself looking in the mirror, me wearing the now so familiar uniform, the maid cap, the black flat shoes. And I think: What am I doing with my life? Let’s face it, as hot as fantasies are, this type of “slavery” isn’t really real. I could leave at any moment. I could own my money again. Sometimes I get really frustrated and think: This is it! Next week I’m leaving. We only live once, we have one opportunity, of course you wouldn’t want to waste your life living as a servant with so little freedom and dignity. But the truth is that I can’t leave. The truth is I’m in love with Mistress. I sincerely adore that woman and I can’t live without her. She took everything from me and I still love her so much. In a certain way I’m a true slave because I can’t just leave, I try but I just can’t.

When she allows me to serve her intimately… God, it’s so hot. She is so gorgeous. She parades around naked because I’m “inoffensive” as she says, it makes me weak to my knees. Just giving her a massage or oral if I’m lucky is such a powerful thing, in these moments I become the most submissive and I think “yes, that’s why I am a maid”. I live for these moments. I often fantasize about being her husband, having sex with her full of love and passion, if I wasn’t an enslaved maid, I would propose to her!

Her power over me is so intense that I don’t even cheat when I can. I could use something to e-stimulate my caged dick when I leave the house to see my family. I could eat meat. I could watch a movie. Mistress says she “would notice it”, but I doubt she really would. I don’t do it because I just can’t… it would feel so wrong to disobey her, it would make me feel so guilty. I’m living as her complete slave even when I’m far from her. It’s scary really! The years are passing by, I wonder how much time I’ll spend here. She says it’ll be for as long as either of us live, but I’d rather not think of that! Maybe she’ll get tired one day, we’ll see.

Wow, this turned out into such a long post. I’m sorry Mistress Scarlet for just rambling here. I know this whole post is completely inappropriate for a maid, but I must admit it feels good to let my true feelings out of my chest even if nobody will read it. Also my english is terrible because it’s not my first language, I’m sorry again. My two hours of internet are almost over, so I’ll just leave now. God, I miss the time when I read your blog and I could masturbate while I finished it, right now I just feel the arousal of two months of chastity. Bye!

.

I wish to use your comment as a blog post. Please could you answer the following questions before I do.
(Your English is excellent by the way.)
1. What specific lines must you write in the note book, can you give some examples?
2. How long do line writing sessions last? How many would you write in a session?
3. What is Mistress Maria doing while you spend hours and hours on chores or lines?
3. What are the punishments for not curtseying or mincing properly, errors in lines, sloppy house work?

Mistress Scarlet

.

Part 2

I’m so sorry mistress Scarlet, I wish I could have answered you earlier. I don’t remember if I mentioned it, but I have very limited internet access, I can’t answer promptly. I don’t know if my comment was up to standards, but if it was please feel free to use it. I would feel honored if you did, your blog is amazing and I was a fan even before living like I do now.

1) It’s funny, this was one my suggestions before becoming a sissy servant. Me and Mistress were discussing the arrangement, the hard-limits, etc. She asked me for things that I thought it would be fun. Then I suggested writing lines as a way of disciplining me. 95% of what I said didn’t make it, but I still keep writing lines to this day almost daily.

Normally I write simple phrases that change after some days. This month the phrase is “Maids should be obedient, chaste and devoted”. The other one before that was “I love serving Mistress every single hour of my day”. There’s not much variety (I guess that’s not the point).

2) When I started years ago I would write for multiple hours. After some time writing my hand would start to hurt and it was difficult to continue. Thankfully Mistress only makes me write one hour at a time now, I really don’t want RSI. In normal days it’s just one hour. Sometimes she makes me write something else like an essay, so another hour or so at a different time of the day. Sometimes I’m dismissed and ordered to do something else instead.

Mistress doesn’t tell me how many lines I have to write, she says I could relax if I simply counted how many I have to write. I try to write at least like 70 to 80 lines. She demands good handwriting though, so I cannot rush. I had to train a lot in my “free” time so my handwriting was good enough for her.

3) It really depends. Sometimes Mistress is all over me ordering me to do stuff left and right all day. Sometimes she is just relaxing on her own. Sometimes she is out of the house doing something else. Normally a mix of these things.

I think it’s important for the dominant part to toy with the submissive, but also don’t live as if she is trying to please the submissive all the time by making him live his fantasy. I feel like Mistress Maria balance this perfectly. She does the very minimum to keep me engaged and in love with her, that’s the only reason I accept this humiliating position as her servant.

4) She whips me, canes me, makes me write essays, takes away my few free hours of the day so I can stare at a wall, makes me restart chores I’m already finishing, makes me do curtsey training, adds more chastity time, forbides me from serving her more intimally (it’s the only intimacy I have with anyone really, I miss it badly), etc. It’s pretty diverse.

Mistress Scarlet, I just want to finish saying that my arrangement with Mistress Maria is completely safe and consensual. There’s no blackmailing, or anything you ready in erotic stories out there, at the end of the day I stay here because deep down I want to. She doesn’t do anything to harm me in a permanent way. She watches me diet closely (I’m forced to be a vegan) so I don’t end up sick and have enough energy to do the chores. If I do end up sick I can rest and she takes care of me. I have enough time to sleep. I have hard-limits (for example, I’m never exposed to people who are not into the lifestyle). Although our arrengement is pretty extreme and a 24/7 lifestyle, there are limits. I just wanted to make that clear because sometimes you get the impression the dominant part is abusing the sub when you read similar stuff out there, that’s not the case here.

I could write more if you want it Mistress, just let me know. You’re welcome and thank you for reading it. Sigh, here I am horny and frustrated after visiting your blog…

Goodbye for now!

.

.

LINK to Use the label uxo, not submissive.

Link to Details of my latest published journal

62 thoughts on “An account from 24/7/365 maid, ‘Stephanie’

  1. This whole arrangement is nothing less than mental abuse, comparable to what certain cults do to brainwash their victims. This guy is throwing away the best years of his life for some fiction movie running in his head, not knowing why he’s doing it.

    1. You are so offensive to all the people in the world who cannot be fully content unless they feel helplessly in the power of another. Zero attempt to learn and to understand. But I’m sure you feel good about yourself for your virtue signalling.

    2. I am puzzled as to why you feel the need to read this blog, and make such a comment. If you don’t like it, fair enough – stop reading it and take your keen analytical brain elsewhere!

    3. You are so confused Oliver. OF COURSE it is a mental ordeal. That’s the delicious dilemma every Dom lives for, watching the internal struggle of the slave who wrestles with conditions they do not want, but know they cannot do without. 

      OF COURSE it is a cult. It is a self-imposed Cult of One that we subs are born into.  We are just happy when we find a truly dominant woman to join the cult. Worshipping the Goddess is so much more fulfilling when you have a flesh & blood “goddess” to serve.

      Chill out dude, there is no single right or wrong way to live a life.   

      -Slave Steele

  2. ‘I find the apparently real life accounts I publish interesting for a number of reasons. Do my dear blog followers feel the same? Are there too many such accounts?’

    I love your real life accounts, for the reason that to someone basically trapped in a vanilla marriage the idea that there really are dominant Women out there who gets this, and actually like it, is important. Your Dommes Letters section (some of which I read when they were originally published, and had a big impact on me) is great, but it’s hard to avoid the feeling that there’s an element of fantasy there.

    So no, not at all, the more the better. Thank you for your wonderful blog.

    1. Andrew;

      I agree that some of the Dommes Letters put off a fantasy vibe. However, I can assure you of at least account published here that is 100% sincere. Mine. For that reason I cannot dismiss other tales, no matter how far-out.

      My own lived experience reads like some storybook femdom fairy-tale & along the way I have met others living a life far outside the mainstream. Rest assured that there really ARE bossy bitches who would love to force you to live in total subjugation & servitude. I married one early. 

      For that reason I am as thrilled as you that Scarlet posts real life narratives such as mine. May she live long & post on!

      -Slave Steele

      1. Slave Steele Dreamz, I hope some day you write in depth for this blog about your journey from a young age into a lifetime of servitude in a FLR. Such an account would be very helpful to us “would be” uxos, and perhaps serve as another example for potential Dommes. I have appreciated all your posts to date.

        1. “Putty”;

          Thank you very much for your encouragement, it is heartening to realize my contributions are valued. Yes, I believe that my life experience as a permanently subjugated ENSLAVED newlywed carries valuable insight for both sub & dom readers here. While Scarlet’s introductory regime presents as shockingly extreme to me in some regards, in others I’ve waited YEARS for her to take her BB to my level. In others, I’m still patiently waiting… ;)

          In particular, I have pointed advice for both sides of the sadomasochistic pancake in order to avoid getting burnt in the pan. Have you read my initial posts responding to Scarlet’s call for regime submissions?  

          Best,
          – Slave Steele    

          1. Thank you very much for your reply. I am not sure how to access your initial posts. Could you please guide me?

            Many thanks,

            putty

  3. In answer to your question at the top: I would say there can never be too many of these accounts – they are a fascinating read. I feel very grateful to the writers and to you for publishing them. Thank you

  4. It’s always fascinating how most of the times the men who write about his kind of 24/7 relationships have fantasies about abandoning their enslavement, but they don’t actually do it.

    This man for example daydreams about doing a dozen things with his passive income that are in the opposite side of serving a dominant woman, but he knows there is something inside him that keeps him voluntarily on a short leash (both literally and figuratively) and under strict supervision of his Mistress.

    1. All uxos know that the crux of their lives is: That they can only feel totally content if they feel helplessly in the power of a dominant with a mean streak. For those that are lucky enough to experience living that life, they KNOW WITHOUT DOUBT this is the case! They also know what they miss-out on, but they know the life they need is their best life.
      Ironically, most uxos living the dream are incredible courageous, they take the risk, not knowing where it will end up.

      1. Thank you for the reply, Mistress Scarlet. They sure are brave. But as you said at the end of the day they are living in their own heaven.

        Do you think Stephanie’s enthusiasm will eventually peter out? Not completely, of course. He’s still young and could ask Mistress Maria for a break in their relationship just to enjoy all those dreams he has. As far as I know I know your dear bitch-boy has never asked about anything like that.

        1. It is probably quite wrong to speculate, but if pushed, I would say, NO, he will never ask for a break. I imagine, at the end of day 1 of the break, no matter what he had been doing, he would bitteerly miss feeling helplessly under the power of a cruel dominant. He would feel empty inside. Wouldn’t you in the same position??

          1. It’s a little difficult to put myself in his place and I have never been in quite the relationship as the one Stepahanie has with his Mistress. But you are right, I would feel empty, maybe a little lost. It’s a very strict and bussy lifestyle the one Stephanie has chosen.

          2. Dear Lady,
            While I agree with every word of yours, may I humbly suggest another perspective to Stephanie’s “prisoner’s dilemma”. Paradoxically, he does not leave because he can leave. He can stop his misery every day, but this is probably an irreversible decision, Mistress Maria will not accept him back. The chances to find another Domme are eventually zero, the lightning doesn’t strike the same place twice. So every day he has to choose between the dreadful thought of quitting this way of life for good, or living just another day under the cruel regime of Mistress Maria. Just one extra day under her mean domination, vs. not having a content life until his last day on earth. He takes the day, saying to himself that he can leave the next day, but then, again, tomorrow he’ll face the same dilemma. Stephanie is trapped in this endless loop just because he thinks he has an option to stop it.

            What do you think he would decide if, theoretically, he will not be able to reverse his choice for the rest of his life?

  5. Dear Ms Scarlet –

    I think these are very helpful real life examples that help inform my slow progression with my wife toward an FLR. These last three examples are at a level of severity that could never work for me, no judgement of those who embrace it.

    As you have described over time with your relationship, there is an inevitable progression over time that its end point would likely have felt untenable at the beginning. I have taken this caution to heart. A very important thing to know.

    My current situation is on the other end of the extreme (super light and I need more).

    it does have me wondering if every woman who goes down this path finds her inner sadist inside even if she totally denies to herself at the beginning, or are there FLR’s where mutual respect can remain in tact over the arc of time. As you said recently you have moved to where you believe that you deserve him but he doesn’t deserve you. 

    interested in your thoughts.

    Respectfully.

    1. I think you maybe, have not really understood the issues, although very close.
      Working backwards, I think like most FLRs that actually are not working for either party, there are two reasons, 1. You have a fantasy FLR life specification you think you want and you are trying to impose that on your wife. You do want x, you DO NOT want y.
      2. As a result of what you are doing, your wife has NEVER felt the thrill of wielding REAL POWER. Until she feels what that is like, I promise you, you will always need more. Nothing will change. Neither of you will get anything from, what remains just a game.
      You need to stop showing her accounts like this one I have just published, if that is what you are doing. You need to free her up from your specifications, from you being in total specifying control, to feel what it is like to wield REAL POWER.
      And here is the Pandora’s box dilemma. If you really want an FLR that works for you, where you stop wanting more and are satisfied, you have to stop telling her what you want and what you do not want and allow her to do, whatever the hell she wants. And you can HOPE that it will not be anything you don’t want. BUT IT MIGHT BE.
      I have written more elsewhere about how to entice a wife to try REAL POWER.
      I hope this all makes sense.

  6. mistress Scarlet, your femdom blog is by far the best in the world. These accounts are priceless. They keep me stewing in my uxo mindset. I read them over and over again, imagining myself in the circumstances of each uxo writer. And the accounts of the doms…pure heaven. Especially the ones, like you and Tracy, who guiltlessly revel in the pleasures of your sadism. Leaves me awestruck, quaking in fear and fascination.

  7. I’d like to know more about your uniforms – are these plain ladies’ workwear, or something more old-fashioned / historical?

    Also, how do you handle things like answering the door and outside errands, e.g. grocery shopping? Do you go out in uniform?

  8. No Mistress Scarlet, real life experiences are very important and useful and I hope to post my own very soon. Bet wishes Mistress, maid nadia.

  9. Love these accounts, thank you for posting. I’m jealous of Maid Stephanie, but I’m also amazed of the commitment, I would be terrified and not sure if I could do it.

  10. Scarlet,

    I certainly would encourage you to continue to publish the “real life” responses you receive. Each of them presents a new and different take on this life style and ideas for the reader to consider.

    As I know, you recognize that some submissions maybe more fantasy then real (whether the person submitting agrees with you or not). But still I think you print them because you recognize that your readers will be interested and enjoy reading them.

    For me, I particularly enjoy the letters from women as they tend to give a greater insight as to why and how these women choose to be dominant over their long suffering partner.

    Carla

    1. Thank you. I couldn’t agree more about letters from women. I actually started this blog because the two sources of such material for women disappeared. (Petticoated.com and Madame magazine.)

  11. I find these accounts compelling reading. Especially some of the stricter regimes these domineering women impose (like those who cuckold their submissives and keep them totally chaste, sex-free and desperately frustrated). I was wondering if there are anymore updates from Christine? I think last we heard David was very close to being placed in permanent chastity. I would love to know what the latest situation is.

  12. I really like the accounts from femdom couples that you present here on your Blog. If I could place one wish here, then I would wish that the accounts would be collected under the name of the couple in some section of your blog, so we can easily read up on the past reports from that same couple ad don´t have to search for it.

    1. Hmmm, that is a lot of work! Given the number pf couples over the years, and how sporadic reports to me are, sometimes years apart. (Not that that is a criticism of those sending me accounts.)

  13. I agree you can never publish too many real life account Mistress Scarlet. I love this blog. It is unique. I hope to contribute my own FLR experience in time. Thank you for all you do to maintain it and to those Mistresses and uxos who share their experiences.

  14. I enjoyed reading about Stephanie’s lifestyle. It sounds very hard work, with a lot of monotony and tedium and very few privileges, yet he is clearly motivated to continue in this lifestyle by his love for Mistress Maria. This love is surely the key to this relationship enduring, just as long as Mistress Maria in some ways returns that love. (It was interesting that she takes care of him if he is ill which suggests it is a two-way relationship. Likewise, her respecting his limits and allowing him to visit family dressed in male clothes.)

    I think Mistress Maria’s idea of requiring him to wear a simple maid’s uniform, presumably with simple female underwear, is inspired. Denying him his desire to dress as a sissy-maid sends a powerful message, that his uniform is not for his titillation but is intended to be practical and ‘workman’-like while also sending a strong message about his role in the household.

    I hope Stephanie continues to use his weekly 2 hours of internet time to provide updates on his life as a maid.

    1. I like your comment. I must however make a clarification because I always have in my head, the clarity needed when an uxo is making their first attempt at introducing his wife to the fact that he is an uxo; and what an uxo is.
      You write, ‘…..yet he is clearly motivated to continue in this lifestyle by his love for Mistress Maria……‘ This is not the case. To proffer this is romanticizing the situation, which clouds the key facts. It would confuse any wife trying to understand her husband’s uxo nature.
      The case is: ‘…..yet he is clearly motivated to continue in this lifestyle because he is an uxo and he needs her mean dominating treatment of him to be fully content. This behaviour of Mistress Maria, in addition to all her other attributes, is why he is so in love with Mistress Maria……
      I hope this makes sense.

      1. Dear Ms Scarlet,

        Thank you! What you say in your comment makes perfect sense now that I understand what an ‘uxo’ is. (I found you gave a good explanation in a post you made last December. I apologise for not having seen that before but it’s a while since I’ve visited your blog having been otherwise occupied – ‘as you might say!’)

        I do enjoy reading about real-life FLR relationships and your blog is one of the best places to see them. Please keep up the good work.

        John

      2. Mistress Scarlet, 

        Stephanie’s account is fascinating; thank you for posting it. Do you characterize their FLR as one in which the Domme needs no vanilla time with her sub? It certainly is an extreme FLR, though I don’t feel I have enough information to know if they have any vanilla time together or not (except if he is sick and she is nursing him back to health). It would be so instructive to hear more about how the actual FLR began–were they dating and a couple before their discussions about the rules and hard limits of their desired FLR, or was it a contractual FLR negotiated from the outset? What were the details of their conversations and negotiations? I know, due to the maid’s 2 hour/wk internet limit, we may not learn this information.

        Perhaps someday Mistress Maria would be willing to share from her perspective the origins and development of their FLR. If is is one that started from the beginning with a clear FLR contract, it would be one extremely helpful example to other women who might see the enormous benefits of being served hand and foot by an “inoffensive” (her word) slave/maid.

        It seems to me she has an exquisite understanding of the oxo mind, and especially of Stephanie’s mind. She knows how to use what behavioral psychologists call “intermittent reinforcement” (the most powerful reinforcement schedule that fosters addictive behavior) fully to her advantage. She keeps him sexually agitated and fully frustrated without relief, 100% obsessed with pleasing her. I agree that he will never leave her. If she senses his devotion lagging, she knows exactly what she can do to pull him back, like a powerful magnet. Dommes that are not aware of the simple rules of this powerful addictive reinforcement schedule can increase their power over their subs dramatically by reading up on it.

  15. I would surmise that the real life accounts is one of, if not the biggest element that will be attracting new and continued readers of the blog. The blend of content here is both instructive and ‘realist’. FLR, WLM and all the other terminologies were such a numbing tedium to look through, precisely because they are almost totally just pure male fantasy.

    The content here is different. It maps out to its readers the possible actual futures that a dedicated approach to a female centered lifestyle can result in, and how it can develop. It has enough of the typical fantasy to intrigue, but not so much to cause revulsion. Instead, well before the typical point of that crossover, there’s enough to bait the attention of most women. Your interest in this as a woman shines through the subject clear as day, and that makes all the difference to other women.

    The only thing I think would turn off prospective women from engaging in this lifestyle from your site, might be how intense and extreme some of the accounts come across. It does seem that for some women who have given accounts, there is a significant shift in a persons global value commitments as her needs become higher in priority, a shift that may look ugly and very unjust to those on the outside. That was my perception at one point – I have moved past it because the intrigue was a stronger force, but I do wonder how many others might see it that way and never return. I’m not sure what, if anything, could be done about that, but perhaps it is something to consider?

    For myself, I was quite interested in reading about the developments between Mistress Jess and Eddison last October. The way that account was expressed in particular from both parties was quite alluring to me, without reinforcing my perception that this trends towards ending up ‘extreme’ in an ugly way. In short, it has kept me very intrigued and sparked ideas about what I want from my relationship and partner.

    I’d be very eager to hear about any further developments from them, or other couples whose relationships have developed like theirs. If anything might motivate me to pursue this lifestyle more actively, it would be these sorts of accounts.

    Kindest regards

    1. A very intelligent and well considered comment, thank you.
      I will mention that this blog was never intended to be for enticing ‘vanilla’ women into an FLR. This blog was for men and women already in an FLR.
      I do publish a low cost book for that purpose.
      And I did start a blog for that purpose too, around 5 years ago, but I have very recently decided it needs some re-wording and restructuring. (I don’t know when I will get the time to do that! Hopefully soon.)
      Thank you again for your comment, and your very supportive words.

    2. I, too, was quite taken with the accounts of both Mistress Jess and Addison. One of the powerful dynamics Mistress Jess introduced last October in their FLR was chatting with Mistress Tracy while Eddison was standing by observing and quaking: ”It’s been such fun to see how terrified our boys are when we chat and inspire each other with new ideas.” This dynamic of Dommes sharing ideas, goading each other on, being competitive to see who can be most cruel, sharing power (like reducing the uxo’s allowance if the other Domme thinks it’s too generous, or not letting the oxo cum until the other Domme approves it)–simply and elegantly increases the helplessness of the oxo while providing much amusement for the Dommes. Mistress Jess also noted in October 2023: ”As a result of chatting with Mistress Tracy, cuckolding is indeed going to happen, in fact it’s imminent.” Wow, terrifying! I wonder how that has landed and progressed in the past five months, and its impact on their FLR. She also described how by using only a couple of stripes of Linnex, Eddison was petrified of it, and “didn’t cope well.” She implied that fuller doses were likely going forward. I marvel at how most Dommes eventually find their way to a “treatment” or punishment that strikes fear to the core of the uxo. Seems a very effective way to ensure as much compliance as the oxo can muster to all commands. Mistress Tracy’s use of the fucking machine is a perfect example. Horrifying frightening. I would live in total fear of it, and therefore do practically anything to reduce my time impaled by the torture device. And my awe for her would skyrocket. All posts by Dommes increase the range of strategies to increase the sadistic pleasure of the Dommes, to ensure total obedience, to meet the oxo needs of the sub while ensuring significant ongoing regret. They are always deeply appreciated.

        1. Oh, joy! Heartfelt appreciation to you, Mistress Scarlet.

          Sometimes I feel as if I live for your blog. That is, each morning I eagerly look for more content. When a number of days pass without a new post, I find myself fearful that some catastrophe has befallen someone in your family, and in those moments I realize fully how impoverished my life would seem without this blog, how important your blog is for me. I pray to the spirits to keep you and your family healthy for decades to come.

  16. Mistress Scarlet, I’m not sure if I have missed something but I am unable to find a contact method for you, I read you have an interest in genuine lifestyle accounts and if you would like to email me I would be happy to share (initially privately) ….as well as verify with you…. my sharp decent down the work and social ladder of life to become a working live in maid.

  17. Dear Mistress Scarlet, thank you for this wonderful and instructive blog, it is full of insight and wisdom. I have often thought of replying and sending an account of our long term flr. It is in contrast to the very rapid transformation described by Mistress Suzanne – our relationship is like a rock after 35 years – and is much less extreme. It was Sarah’s comment that prompted me about the description of less extreme flrs. That said, ours has many of the elements of the uxo-mistress relationship. [You have conversed privately with my wife and she can validate with you directly any content]

    Tinkerbelle

  18. Mistress Scarlet,

    (Please forgive the great length of this comment. I do not have the privilege of writing to you directly – and nor should I have, as an uxo. You wisely take precautions against uxos contacting you or sending you our unsolicited opinions. But your blog posts are often so inspirational that I have to leave these long comments under the posts to convey my feelings, in case they may be of interest.)

    ….

    As always, I want to express my enormous gratitude and admiration for your work in building this incredible website and community. It is a truly fantastic resource for uxos and the dominant women we worship and obey.

    Thank you.

    1. I do not forgive your 1,400 word comment. I did not read it. I do not now, and will never, have the time to read a comment of such length, unless it is a real life account of an FLR. As I do not publish what I have not read, I could not publish it.

      1. I deeply regret being so thoughtless and so rude, Mistress. Above all, I am ashamed of myself for having wasted your precious time. I will never trouble you again with such a self-indulgent comment.

        I know my behaviour was unacceptable and my apology is not good enough. Thank you very much for correcting me and reminding me always to consider your wishes before anything else.

  19. this is inspiring how the pond between them is so powerful. Giving up almost every thing for the mistress indicates the massive evolve of Stephanie that keeps going after years of servitude. Mistress Maria was to the point clarifying that “You’ll be a quiet, modest and pure house servant sissy”

    Parading around naked as he’s “inoffensive” for her intensifies the current situation. His tendency to call her as his owner, limiting internet access and dopting new hobbies like crocheting, knitting and sewing. All these are such gorgeous.

    The fact that she allows him to serve, and punishes by forbidding him from such a pleasure shows her efforts.

    This household is strictly & amazingly led by an astonishing woman with a huge impact in her property, and Stefanie’s development is more than obvious even in her words.

    It’s never an easy life to involve in FLR but it’s the magical power exchange that makes many of us desperately craving this life of dreams

    It makes me ashamed how far others have evolved while I’m still in need for massive improvement to deserve it.

    do you think it’s possible to become as obedient as Stephanie?

    Sisss Amanda

      1. It’s never a choice. Always domination Mistres’ way. Let me confess it Mistress Scarlet. The deeper I dig in FLR the less chances I recognise for me comparing to highly experienced counterparts. So desperate to know you almost have no chance to get picked by a Domme to serve. It’s a pure sadness I may never hear this question

        Sissy Amanda

          1. I always feel less confident before fellow-uxos who mastered skills over time.

            my weaknesses include bad cooking, not so good cleaning skills, I barely iron and do laundry with a ridiculous outcome, and more that need a massive amount of supervision and training to evolve. As an iconic Mistress do you believe a novice-uxo with such poor capabilities could ever have a chance to get picked to live under the leadership of a Domme and serve her? Would you decide that this one is worth training and disciplining? If yes what could make you take this decision?

            Respectfully

            sissy Amanda

            1. No I would not ever choose an uxo who could not iron, cook or do laundry, as they are inferior to uxos that do have these skills. How boring to spend time teaching such things. All these skills are learnable from Youtube, if by no other means. And why choose an uxo who could not be bothered to make an effort, when there are plenty who are willing.

              1. It’s not that I couldn’t do them. I absolutely could but not that good so far and I’m working already on myself. I’ve almost nothing in my mind than evolving as an-uxo but I know I may be in need for supervision to excel in my role. I do have noticed remarkable improvement in some skills recently but I give more attention to weaknesses over my strengths. I appreciate your sincere feedback Mistress Scarlet and it no doubt makes a lot of sense to me

                Not sure if it’s rudeness or not but even though I’m not your bitch, part of me wanna make you proud of this newbie-uxo you’ve reshaped to the FLR world.

                Respectfully

                Sissy Amanda

Leave a comment