Maid Home Alone

I was out all day last Saturday. I left bitch-boy with a long list of chores and he was locked into his pink frilly sissy maid’s uniform and locked into his white Mary Jane shoes. He also wore several other humiliating adornments and, of course, his penis restraint! He did look cute/ridiculous. I used unique numbered plastic padlocks so that in a dire emergency he could remove the garb. He had to take a photo of himself, each hour on the hour and email it to my hotmail account so I could check (if I chose to) that he was in his humiliating attire for the whole day, including his frilly maid’s hat and that his socks were nicely pulled up his thighs.

When I arrived home, after being out for over eight hours, there was lots more fun, his ordeal was far from over. I loved chatting and relaxing while I was out enjoying myself, thinking of his woe. The full telling is definitely going into the now half completed volume 5 of my journals/diaries.

4 thoughts on “Maid Home Alone

  1. “He had to take a photo of himself, each hour on the hour and email it to my hotmail account so I could check he was in his humiliating attire for the whole day, if I chose to.”

    Attention to detail like that is great, it shows that you care lol.

  2. Mistress Scarlet,
    I am so looking forward for your journal number 5.
    Thank you very much for investing your precious time in those journals.
    All my best wishes for the New Year to you and all similar like-minded female sadists!
    You are one of a kind!
    PS. I like your Tumbler update!
    Best regards,

  3. i wonder if bitchboy ever considers his plight as compared to other males? he spends his Saturdays dressed as a frilly maid, his clitty locked securely away, toiling away for his Mistresses’ pleasure and convenience, while other males are enjoying their Saturday engaged in hobby, sport and leisure…such a contrast…and the contrast to Your day, Mistress Scarlet…as You say…” I loved chatting and relaxing while I was out enjoying myself, thinking of his woe”! Such is the life of pansy slave, yes?

    In respect, awe, and adoration,

    sissy jamieanne

Leave a comment