Record starts and stops!

The recent post from Lady Jessica prompted me to write this blog post as I have historically,  seriously erred and I hope other Dommes will avoid my mistakes.

My advice to avoid my mistakes depends on what regime changes you may contemplate for the future for your submissive. The advice is: to keep records of dates of events.

Prohibiting Things

For instance; if you are thinking one day, you will decide he no longer ever will be allowed to penetrate you, then write down the date of each time he does. Why? So that when the last time happens, you will have a note of the date of the last time.

I don’t even know the year, let alone the date! If I knew the date, I could hold a little anniversary ‘party’ each year to celebrate when bitch-boy first became a born-again-virgin (BAV).  And I could taunt him from time to time over how many years it has been. Alas I only know it is in the region of 14 to 16 years. At the time, I did not know the last time was the last time. I had not planned to make him a BAV at that time, I just prohibited it for longer and longer and longer and all of a sudden I chose for it to be a lifetime prohibition.

You may be contemplating banning your sub from all but spoiled orgasms for the rest of his life. Write down each time he has a full one, as that may turn out to be the last time and you will have the date.

So I guess I am suggesting; Dommes keep a sex and dominance diary. (Or they instruct their sub to.)

There are so many things! Last : penetration, full orgasm, orgasm of any kind, day free of a chastity device, etc, etc, etc. (Please comment with suggestions of other significant ‘events’ that should be recorded.)

Starting Things

So far I have only discussed stopping things. There is also, starting things. On 4 April 2020 Lady Jessica started having her skivvy write lines on each sheet of her toilet paper, for the rest of his life. I hope, (and I am sure she will), record the date that regime started! So useful to be able to ‘celebrate’ each anniversary date, year after year after year.

I luckily have the date I last gave bitch-boy an orgasm using my skilful hands and began the regime of his ‘orgasms’ only happening either, under the soles of my shoes or, (if I have a relevant exercise  injury),  inside the sharp bristles of his special toilet brush. I only have the date because of this blog! So I can celebrate the anniversaries and taunt him over them. (I don’t have the date of the first time I cuckolded him, and he became a cuckold!)

In fact having the date of such things, hardens my heart, (as if needs hardening!), to maintain the regime 100%!   No rare, ‘one-off’ kindnesses as it would be such a shame to ‘restart the clock’.

Obviously if a regime start date is planned, that is no problem. BUT, if you begin a regime because it creeps up on you; because it slowly evolves to become a regime, you will only have the start date of that regime if you record all that might become significant on an ongoing basis.

 

My 16th journal –  LINK

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “Record starts and stops!

  1. The notion of how a Mistress might mark an anniversary is intriguing. A much anticipated gift of – surprise! – more of the same, or something much, much worse – is a dashed hope even an unyielding Domme might enjoy. (Reminiscent of your Christmas presents for bb.)

  2. Oh my gosh, that brush petrifies me, it’s the kind of thing that would give me not only bad nightmares but bad daydreams too. I have had a barefoot fetish all my life so orgasms only happening under the soles of shoes sounds disappointing but not near as scary as the brush.

  3. Hello Scarlet
    Hope you and bb are well.
    That is so true.
    I am a very organized and controlling woman by nature. So from the beginning of my relationship with my slave-husband I have ordered him to keep tidy records of any activities.
    He keeps a few notebooks and writes down any important action in our relationship.
    For example a notebook refers to my pleasure. He puts there the date and time of each of my orgasm.
    Another about his milking and the so very rare orgasms he got. Another about punishments, date, reason, the kind of punishment. Another for my appointments of any kind, I.e doctors, hairdresser, bank, makeup care etc. Another for my dates and he also must remind me for the dates and appointments. Another about my menstrual cycles. Another about my thoughts and beliefs and what day I expressed those thoughts.
    This way at any time I can know in details what exactly happened and so I accordingly arrange anniversary, teasing, punishments.
    It is very helpful and I have a good idea what happened in my life those past ten plus years.

  4. a bit like the Queen has a real birthday and an official birthday, as you are BB’s Queen and more, could you not Ms Scarlet make your own royal decree and set a date of your choosing to celebrate his BAV status ( perhaps April Fool’s day)
    a humble thought and suggestion
    fluffy

  5. Scarlet Mistress, can this help? You said here that you wished you wrote down the exact date but it has more detail for your records. I recalled reading this before and went to find it.

    November 22, 2015Uncategorizedbondage, CBT, chastity, T&D, teasing
    I know which house I was in when I decided bitch-boy would never penetrate me (and therefore any woman) ever again. So I know what year that was. And I know roughly the time of year. I so deeply regret not writing down the exact date. But I am able to say that around this month of this year we are at bitch-boy’s ninth anniversary of his born again virgin status.
    Poor, poor bb.

    1. Thank you for that, although I was aware of it. Due to some pertinent facts that arose, I have since reflected that I may have got not only the month but even the year wrong. And as I did not have any idea as to the actual day, I sadly gave up with the anniversary matter altogether.

      BUT, considering fluffy’s comment, I think I may choose/decide on an actual date and year, because why not? I could then have an anniversary day. So I could decide that he became a BAV on the 3rd November 2006, the day after his last penetration. That means he is in his thirteenth year as a BAV and his next anniversary will be 3rd November 2020.

      There done. Date decided.

  6. Me knowing that I would never have much of a sex life and having my birth mom relentlessly instill that was more or less why I did not think I could ever be a real man. I read somethings and I know that 13 years without a lady for a real man is a living hell even if he was in jail it is still hell. But having someone nearby(you) must remind him all the time that you will not let him be a man anymore.

Leave a comment