Maximising the effect on the submissive (part 2)

So far there has been universal agreement with the theory I set out in yesterday’s post, with one caveat.

If the Domme makes it ABSOLUTELY clear to the submissive that the Domme is a sadist and many acts in which they partake are to satisfy their sadistic desires, then there is no need to verbalise their sadism. I will stress however that there must be no doubt in the mind of the submissive. Any such doubt should be eradicated by verbalising. If in doubt, verbalise.

LINK to my published journals.

LINK to my published BDSM manual.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Maximising the effect on the submissive (part 2)

  1. fluffy says:

    I have been a sub since my early teens and nothing excites me more than mean, playful / mischievous girls (then) / women (now) – Satisfying and amusing such women so they are laughing and having a good time, was and is far more interesting and exciting than anything
    I didn’t discover that what I liked had a name / term: Femdom until my early 20s (early 90’s) when by chance I discovered in a newsagent the magazine Female In a World of Fantasy
    kindest regards
    fluffy

Leave a Reply

